The Threads Are Trimmed

Well the threads are trimmed and out website is up and running smoothly. I can honestly say I breathed a sigh of relief after the grand unveiling. However, I don’t want to spend too much time enjoying the calm because I have a number of new patterns on the go that I am sure you are going to love.

I would however like to take a second to introduce myself. My name is Pam Morrison and this is my blog. Buttonhole Quilt Design (or BQD for short) is a pattern design company that I started featuring, well, my designs. I am also the senior designer and president of the company.

I am proud to say that the company is 100% Canadian owned and operated. We are located in beautiful South Central Ontario, where I am sure any day now the snow will melt.

We are already working to bring you more on the BQD website. We will soon have a how-to area featuring various quilt related subjects, our picture gallery will be up shortly, and we are working on gathering information about upcoming Canadian Quilt Show so you will know where they are.

Please feel free to stay awhile and browse the site. Don’t forget to check back often as we are growing quickly. Oh, and don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter so you don’t miss out on any of the fun. To sign up follow the links to the product catalog and create an account – make sure that the little box to join the newsletter is ticked off.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

