The Mail Has Arrived

I am so excited, I received my order of fabric today!

I ordered 10 different Hoffman Batik Marbles. It was like Christmas when I opened the box (even though I knew what was in it). I also purchased an assortment of Michael Miller Krystals (fat quarters) they are so pretty, I can’t wait to use them.

Hoffman Batiks Michael Miller Fabric

Of course I had the perfect project for the batiks. I have been wanting to make a new table runner for our kitchen and thought the Spring Time Tulips table runner would look perfect.

So I have picked my fabrics and I am off to sew.

Explore posts in the same categories: fabric, Patterns, Quilting

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

