Another Day, Another Snowfall?

Yep, snow, snow and more snow.

It isn’t really that surprising as it is winter and all, but still, could we not have one day or sun?

Oh well, I guess the more it snows outside the more likely I am to stay and sew inside 🙂

Currently I am working on folding 1200 fliers to send out regarding my upcoming quilting classes.  By experimentation I have found that send out fliers to individuals is much more cost effective than placing an add in the local papers.  Now this might be different depending where you are located, but the majority of the papers around here are not very well received.

I am also continuing to work on my quilted pet portraits and the surprise project I am putting together with them!  I will let you in on the secret as soon as I can 😉

As for all The Ladies in the chicken coop they seem to have recovered from the shock of loosing one of their own.  Knock on wood, but non of them seem to be exhibiting any signs of having problems.  Which just confirms even more that is was specific to that lady.

heney

Happy Sewing.

Explore posts in the same categories: Animals, Nature, Quilting, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

