I Went to See A Lady…

I took a road trip yesterday to see a lady about an embroidery machine. I have been thinking about getting one for awhile now and have seen so many things that it would work with, yet haven’t actually bought one. The one I went to test drive was a Singer Futura CE 200. Like most things there is some good reviews online and some not so good reviews…I guess after a while you need to make a decision. One of my favorite quotes I heard was ‘Paralysis by Over analysis’, sometimes I believe I suffer from this 🙂 and procrastination…Although it might be more a case of choosing one of the projects in my head and creating it out of fabric…there is always so many I want to do, but don’t seem to be able to do all of them at one time…although I do try 🙂
Anyway, back to the embroidery machine, I brought the book home last night to review and now just need to make a final decision…I will let you know what I decide!
Until then Happy Sewing.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “I Went to See A Lady…”

  1. Peggi Says:

    I have one of those, and I’m quite happy with it. I chose it because of the price, and because it’s “driven” by my PC. The blue baby quilt in my little slideshow had the centre of the blocks embroidered on that machine. In my view, it’s a good starter choice. 🙂


Leave a Reply

