Funny Tag Line

Okay we have all seen the different tag lines people put in their e-mail, and a lot of the ones I have seen recently include a line about not printing the e-mail to save trees…which I think is great. However when I saw this one I had to laugh…
“No trees were killed in the making of this email…however, a large number of electrons were horribly inconvenienced.”  🙂

Now, silly me, I just realized while getting some information together for my distributor QuiltCraft that I was missing a couple of designs from my store catalog!  Sheesh.  Some of them I even had ready to go before Christmas.  I guess *maybe* I occasionally take on too many things at one time…naw 😉

I have listed them on there now.  There is three new dogs from my Paper Pieced Pooches series including a Cock-A-Poo, a Shih Tzu and a Bichon Frise.  Plus there is an applique carousel horse and a winter table runner…okay we are all probably sick of winter by now, but its aways good to get a head start on next winters projects…right?

bichon carouselheadsup

shihtzu cockapoositting

Happy Quilting!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

