Speak of the Devil…or Quilts

I was just about to contact my mother to see if she could send me some of the pictures she took of the gardens at the Quilters In Bloom.  I opened up my e-mail and there they were a bunch of pictures.  I will post a few here for your to see.  The plan is to hold another tour in two years…so get ready for 2011.  I guess I should get quilting 🙂

DSCF0145

DSCF0146

DSCF0190

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Speak of the Devil…or Quilts”

  1. Peggi Says:

    Lovely! Where was this held? I want to put it on my calendar for the next time. 🙂


Leave a Reply

