Pinwheel Block of the Month

I forget if I told you that I am doing a pinwheel block of the month.  Each month the organizer chooses a pinwheel block from quilters cache.  I am using up some of the pinks I was given.  So far we have 3 done.

January was Ribbon Pinwheel:

February was Mrs Morgans Choice (most participants wondered what Mrs. Morgan was thinking when she chose this one 🙂

March was Spinning Four Patch:

Happy Quilting!

Explore posts in the same categories: Block Of the Month, fabric, Patterns, Pinwheel, Quilting

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Pinwheel Block of the Month”

  1. Peggi Says:

    More to the point, what was Mrs. Morgan *drinking* when she chose that one? LOL

    I’m a brat – I thought very briefly about joining in but thought better of it. Unfortunately, I won’t be able to join in the virtual retreat, either. 😦


Leave a Reply

